More Drawings!

Hey guys! So, last weekend I did a few more drawings… I’m not going to lie, I did feel pressured after posting a few online. As if a lot of people had seen them and wanted me to draw more! That oh so familiar panikcy feeling starting to bubble in my stomach as I stared at the blank page because I had hinted that I might draw more…

And then I realised that I was being an idiot and that only one person had commented on the post and got over it. Which is a big improvement on the past. So here you go, these are last weekend’s sketches of a little London hipster girl. Hope you enjoy them! And I hope I’ll draw some more this weekend (future me! relax! breathe!).

Untitled

hipstergirlcafe

Hope you like them! Don’t forget to comment! I’d love to hear from you.

Until next time,

Ines

2 thoughts on “More Drawings!

Leave a Reply

